Milwaukee Brewers Baseball

Milwaukee Brewers Baseball is on WRJO.

Some games may not be broadcast due to WRJO live broadcast commitments or other station scheduled events.

DATE DAY BROADCAST START LOCATION
4/7/2022 Thursday 12:45 PM Chicago
4/8/2022 Friday 12:45 PM Chicago
4/9/2022 Saturday 12:45 PM Chicago
4/10/2022 Sunday 12:45 PM Chicago
4/11/2022 Monday 1:30 PM Baltimore
4/12/2022 Tuesday 5:30 PM Baltimore
4/13/2022 Wednesday 5:30 PM Baltimore
4/14/2022 Thursday 3:40 PM Milwaukee
4/15/2022 Friday 6:35 PM Milwaukee
4/16/2022 Saturday 5:35 PM Milwaukee
4/17/2022 Sunday 12:35 PM Milwaukee
4/18/2022 Monday 6:05 PM Milwaukee
4/19/2022 Tuesday 6:05 PM Milwaukee
4/20/2022 Wednesday 12:05 PM Milwaukee
4/22/2022 Friday 5:30 PM Philadelphia
4/23/2022 Saturday 2:30 PM Philadelphia
4/24/2022 Sunday 5:30 PM Philadelphia
4/25/2022 Monday 4:35 PM Milwaukee
4/26/2022 Tuesday 5:00 PM Pittsburgh
4/27/2022 Wednesday 5:00 PM Pittsburgh
4/28/2022 Thursday 11:00 AM Pittsburgh
4/29/2022 Friday 6:35 PM Milwaukee
4/30/2022 Saturday 5:35 PM Milwaukee
5/1/2022 Sunday 12:35 PM Milwaukee
5/3/2022 Tuesday 6:05 PM Milwaukee
5/4/2022 Wednesday 6:05 PM Milwaukee
5/5/2022 Thursday 12:05 PM Milwaukee
5/6/2022 Friday 5:45 PM Atlanta
5/7/2022 Saturday 5:45 PM Atlanta
5/8/2022 Sunday 12:00 PM Atlanta
5/9/2022 Monday 5:05 PM Cincinnati
5/10/2022 Tuesday 5:05 PM Cincinnati
5/11/2022 Wednesday 11:00 AM Cincinnati
5/13/2022 Friday 5:05 PM Miami
5/14/2022 Saturday 4:35 PM Miami
5/15/2022 Sunday 12:05 PM Miami
5/16/2022 Monday 6:05 PM Milwaukee
5/17/2022 Tuesday 6:05 PM Milwaukee
5/18/2022 Wednesday 11:35 AM Milwaukee
5/20/2022 Friday 6:35 PM Milwaukee
5/21/2022 Saturday 5:35 PM Milwaukee
5/22/2022 Sunday 12:35 PM Milwaukee
5/23/2022 Monday 8:05 PM San Diego
5/24/2022 Tuesday 8:05 PM San Diego
5/25/2022 Wednesday 2:35 PM San Diego
5/26/2022 Thursday 6:10 PM St Louis
5/27/2022 Friday 6:40 PM St Louis
5/28/2022 Saturday 12:40 PM St Louis
5/29/2022 Sunday 12:40 PM St Louis
5/30/2022 Monday 12:45 PM Chicago
5/31/2022 Tuesday 6:30 PM Chicago
6/1/2022 Wednesday 6:30 PM Chicago
6/2/2022 Thursday 6:05 PM Milwaukee
6/3/2022 Friday 6:35 PM Milwaukee
6/4/2022 Saturday 2:35 PM Milwaukee
6/5/2022 Sunday 12:35 PM Milwaukee
6/7/2022 Tuesday 6:35 PM Milwaukee
6/8/2022 Wednesday 6:35 PM Milwaukee
6/9/2022 Thursday 12:35 PM Milwaukee
6/10/2022 Friday 5:30 PM Wash DC
6/11/2022 Saturday 2:30 PM Wash DC
6/12/2022 Sunday 12:30 PM Wash DC
6/14/2022 Tuesday 5:35 PM New York City
6/15/2022 Wednesday 5:35 PM New York City
6/16/2022 Thursday 5:35 PM New York City
6/17/2022 Friday 5:05 PM Cincinnati
6/18/2022 Saturday 2:35 PM Cincinnati
6/19/2022 Sunday 12:05 PM Cincinnati
6/20/2022 Monday 6:35 PM Milwaukee
6/21/2022 Tuesday 6:35 PM Milwaukee
6/22/2022 Wednesday 6:35 PM Milwaukee
6/23/2022 Thursday 12:35 PM Milwaukee
6/24/2022 Friday 6:35 PM Milwaukee
6/25/2022 Saturday 2:35 PM Milwaukee
6/26/2022 Sunday 12:35 PM Milwaukee
6/28/2022 Tuesday 5:35 PM Tampa
6/29/2022 Wednesday 10:35 AM Tampa
6/30/2022 Thursday 5:30 PM Pittsburgh
7/1/2022 Friday 5:30 PM Pittsburgh
7/2/2022 Saturday 2:30 PM Pittsburgh
7/3/2022 Sunday 12:00 PM Pittsburgh
7/4/2022 Monday 2:35 PM Milwaukee
7/5/2022 Tuesday 6:35 PM Milwaukee
7/6/2022 Wednesday 12:35 PM Milwaukee
7/8/2022 Friday 6:35 PM Milwaukee
7/9/2022 Saturday 2:35 PM Milwaukee
7/10/2022 Sunday 12:35 PM Milwaukee
7/12/2022 Tuesday 6:05 PM Minneapolis
7/13/2022 Wednesday 11:35 AM Minneapolis
7/14/2022 Thursday 8:10 AM San Francisco
7/15/2022 Friday 8:40 PM San Francisco
7/16/2022 Saturday 5:40 PM San Francisco
7/17/2022 Sunday 2:30 PM San Francisco
7/22/2022 Friday 6:35 PM Milwaukee
7/23/2022 Saturday 5:35 PM Milwaukee
7/24/2022 Sunday 12:35 PM Milwaukee
7/25/2022 Monday 6:35 PM Milwaukee
7/26/2022 Tuesday 6:35 PM Milwaukee
7/27/2022 Wednesday 12:35 PM Milwaukee
7/29/2022 Friday 5:35 PM Boston
7/30/2022 Saturday 2:35 PM Boston
7/31/2022 Sunday 12:00 PM Boston
8/2/2022 Tuesday 5:30 PM Pittsburgh
8/3/2022 Wednesday 5:30 PM Pittsburgh
8/4/2022 Thursday 11:00 AM Pittsburgh
8/5/2022 Friday 6:35 PM Milwaukee
8/6/2022 Saturday 5:35 PM Milwaukee
8/7/2022 Sunday 12:35 PM Milwaukee
8/9/2022 Tuesday 6:35 PM Milwaukee
8/10/2022 Wednesday 12:35 PM Milwaukee
8/12/2022 Friday 6:40 PM St Louis
8/13/2022 Saturday 5:40 PM St Louis
8/14/2022 Sunday 12:40 PM St Louis
8/15/2022 Monday 6:35 PM Milwaukee
8/16/2022 Tuesday 6:35 PM Milwaukee
8/17/2022 Wednesday 6:35 PM Milwaukee
8/18/2022 Thursday 12:35 PM Milwaukee
8/19/2022 Friday 12:45 PM Chicago
8/20/2022 Saturday 12:45 PM Chicago
8/21/2022 Sunday 12:45 PM Chicago
8/22/2022 Monday 8:35 PM Los Angeles
8/23/2022 Tuesday 8:35 PM Los Angeles
8/24/2022 Wednesday 7:25 PM Los Angeles
8/26/2022 Friday 6:35 PM Milwaukee
8/27/2022 Saturday 5:35 PM Milwaukee
8/28/2022 Sunday 12:35 PM Milwaukee
8/29/2022 Monday 6:35 PM Milwaukee
8/30/2022 Tuesday 6:35 PM Milwaukee
8/31/2022 Wednesday 12:35 PM Milwaukee
9/1/2022 Thursday 8:05 PM Phoenix
9/2/2022 Friday 8:05 PM Phoenix
9/3/2022 Saturday 6:35 PM Phoenix
9/4/2022 Sunday 2:35 PM Phoenix
9/5/2022 Monday 2:35 PM Denver
9/6/2022 Tuesday 7:05 PM Denver
9/7/2022 Wednesday 1:35 PM Denver
9/8/2022 Thursday 2:35 PM Milwaukee
9/9/2022 Friday 6:35 PM Milwaukee
9/10/2022 Saturday 5:40 PM Milwaukee
9/11/2022 Sunday 12:35 PM Milwaukee
9/13/2022 Tuesday 6:10 PM St Louis
9/14/2022 Wednesday 6:10 PM St Louis
9/16/2022 Friday 6:35 PM Milwaukee
9/17/2022 Saturday 5:35 PM Milwaukee
9/18/2022 Sunday 12:35 PM Milwaukee
9/19/2022 Monday 6:05 PM Milwaukee
9/20/2022 Tuesday 6:05 PM Milwaukee
9/21/2022 Wednesday 12:35 PM Milwaukee
9/22/2022 Thursday 5:05 PM Cincinnati
9/23/2022 Friday 5:05 PM Cincinnati
9/24/2022 Saturday 5:05 PM Cincinnati
9/25/2022 Sunday 12:05 PM Cincinnati
9/27/2022 Tuesday 6:05 PM Milwaukee
9/28/2022 Wednesday 6:05 PM Milwaukee
9/29/2022 Thursday 6:05 PM Milwaukee
9/30/2022 Friday 6:35 PM Milwaukee
10/1/2022 Saturday 5:35 PM Milwaukee
10/2/2022 Sunday 12:35 PM Milwaukee
10/3/2022 Monday 6:05 PM Milwaukee
10/4/2022 Tuesday 6:05 PM Milwaukee
10/5/2022 Wednesday 2:35 PM Milwaukee